Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 5.00pm
LocationLegaspi Village, Makati City
Call Support +63 8893-0925



  • AMA Bank
  • AON Philippines, Inc.
  • Asia United Bank
  • Asialink Finance Corporation
  • Bank of the Philippine Island (BPI)
  • Development Bank of the Philippines
  • Eastwest Bank
  • Filipino Financial Bank
  • Huawei Philippines
  • Luzon Development Bank
  • Malayan Savings Bank
  • Maybank Philippines, Inc.
  • National Grid Corporation of the Philippines
  • Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank)
  • Security Bank
  • Sterling Bank of Asia
  • Toyota Financial Services
  • UMC Finance and Leasing Corp.
  • UNICON Insurance Broker
  • United Coconut Planters Bank
  • Union Bank
  • Wuhan FiberHome International Technologies Phils., Inc.


  • Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
  • Department of Energy (DOE)
  • Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
  • Department of Health (DOH)
  • Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
  • Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
  • Department of Tourism (DOT)
  • Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC)
  • Government Service Insurance System (GSIS)
  • Home Development Mutual Fund (PAG-IBIG)
  • Housing Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB)
  • National Irrigation Administration (NIA)
  • National Housing Authority (NHA)
  • National Power Corporation (NPC)
  • Philippines Export Zone Authority (PEZA)
  • Philippine Government Electronic Procurement System (PhilGEPS)
  • Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)
  • Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)